RSS Feed

Congrats and More!

Two weeks back, to celebrate Play Fling becoming a Smashwords top 25 bestseller, I gave away a signed copy to a randomly drawn commenter. Congratulations to Carol! Your winnings are on the way along with a couple little extras. Enjoy!

Thank you to everyone who came by and said hello at Plot Mamas. I not only survived week #2 (poop week) there but the day of humor helped me get through a very emotional day: My oldest’s 1st day in Kindergarten. I only cried a lot!

I’m participating in the Romance Junkies giveaways along with an amazing bunch of authors. Be sure to check it out. I have long loved this site. In fact, their annual writing contest got me my first request for a manuscript four years back. And owner Cat Brown is one super cool chick. The kind you want to tag along with just for the ride.

Tomorrow is the P.P.I.F. Book Off Launch! I’ll share the letter I’ve attached to the two books Mind Games by Carolyn Crane and Shadow Bound by Erin Kellison plus details of more to come. See you there!

:}Amber Scott

Share

About Amber Scott Project

Amber Scott writes romance across time and genre with three things in common: fate, love and complications. You can find her erotica titles at www.LiquidSilverBooks.com.

3 responses »

  1. Amber,
    Thank you so very much. I’m looking forward to reading Play Fling.I wish you much success with your book.
    Carol L.
    Lucky4750@aol.com

    Reply

Leave a comment