RSS Feed

Holy, Mama, Today is THE Day!

Fierce Dawn’s Bestseller For a Day is Heeeeeerrrreeee!

I’ll be on Facebook, on Twitter, and here in comments, reporting on the numbers and saying hi to the 40 plus book reviewers who loved Fierce Dawn enough to show support of it’s big day.

The flood of supporters has me spinning, grinning and dancing with glee. From long time ones like My Eclectic Bookshelf, A Tale of Many Reviews and I Smell Sheep to newer ones like Coffee Mugged, Ao Bibliophile and The Bookish Snob.

I wish I could list them all but I fear I’d overwhelm ya! So instead, sneak over on breaks, watch sofa side and pump your fist right along with me. I can feel it. We really can and will DO this!

New to this whole Bestseller For a Day  gig? Check out the site for all the details and give aways OR grab your 99 cent copy of Fierce Dawn here then follow the instructions to paranormal BLISS!

I’m giving away a KINDLE, signed ebooks plus there are three Bonus Buys!

Squeee! :}Amber Scott

About Amber Scott Project

Amber Scott writes romance across time and genre with three things in common: fate, love and complications. You can find her erotica titles at www.LiquidSilverBooks.com.

17 responses »

  1. katrina whittaker

    :O) Happy Release day !!! I grabbed your book at a bargin to !!! Cant wait to read it and much success ..

    kat

    kittee_cat@bigpond.com

    Reply
  2. I’ve seen two great reviews in the past 24hrs for this book! Congrats on your release!

    Reply
  3. So proud of you and can’t wait to celebrate even more of your success. 🙂

    Reply
  4. How do you handle the bonus buys? Once you buy Fierce Dawn, what next?

    Reply
  5. Happy bestseller day! I announced it on a couple loops already. I hope you make it to number 1!

    Reply
  6. Here is the link to our interview at I Smell Sheep! Leave some comments people and win some fun prizes!

    http://ismellsheep.blogspot.com/2011/05/interview-with-author-amber-scott.html

    Go Amber!

    Reply
  7. Good luck and good wishes for a successful day (year, etc). I have Fierce Dawn already, so I went to Amazon and gifted it to a friend to share in the success of your day, let alone share a great read. You must be smoking cause I have not been able to access the bestseller for a day site.

    Reply
  8. Congrats on your Release!!! I shared with all my buddies and liked 😀

    Reply
  9. Hey Amber,

    Just gifted your book to a friend! I’m so excited for you and wish you the bets of luck today!

    Any news to report??

    Reply
  10. Yay – just checking this morning and you’re on your way – congratulations! 🙂

    Reply
  11. Just surfed in from another site. Glad I did because I am always looking for new authors to read. Your book sounds interesting.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

