RSS Feed

I’m Coming Out SWINGING!

Cristyn West thinks she’s going to mop the floor with my hair.

Yep. This April 18th, I face off with the author of Plain Jane in the author Cage Match thrown by IBC’s Blog Tour de Force.

Am I scared? Well, her book certainly scared the toe jam off my feet, but no. (I think I can take her.)

You see, the fight isn’t for best author, or best book, even though Fierce Dawn rocks. It is about who among the ten authors on the week long tour can get the most comments from the most individual commenters. Ten ebooks will be up for grabs to every commenter, too. Plus a chance to win goodie bag/gift basket/giveaways and a brand new KINDLE!

So stay tuned because I’ll need YOU to help me take her down! Are ya with me?!

SWEET!

Want to help now? Hit the ‘LIKE’ button on Fierce Dawn’s Amazon page and/or leave a review! (click here)

Cuz my readers are the HOTTEST out there!!

:}Amber Scott (Can Cristyn smell what the HOT is cookin’? I know, I know. I couldn’t resist!!)

About Amber Scott Project

Amber Scott writes romance across time and genre with three things in common: fate, love and complications. You can find her erotica titles at www.LiquidSilverBooks.com.

3 responses »

  1. That is going to be one fierce competition. You both rock!

    Reply
  2. This sounds like fun! Do you have a newsletter where you’ll put out the reminder as well as when you have releases etc? I can’t figure out how to know when there’s a post on Facebook or Twitter to see that, so relied on the newsletters in email. So wanted to check what you had! Thanks. I also ‘like’ and too ‘shared’ the new release on Facebook!
    cathiecaffey @ gmail.com

    Reply

Leave a Reply

