RSS Feed

What A Lucky Week!

I’d say it’s because I’m Irish, but NO WAY is that why I’m so lucky this week!!

I’m the luckiest girl in the world! Irish Moon has been chosen as the next Bestseller For A Day by the Indie Book Collective! That’s right, Play Fling performed SO well under such challenging circumstances, that Irish Moon gets a shot at the Kindle climb, too!!

#somebodypinchme

What’s this all mean?

Well, March 16th, YOU can get your Amazon Kindle copy of Irish Moon for just $0.99!! (Just click the link.)

Don’t have an Amazon Kindle? That’s okay! Amazon has FREE Kindle apps for your PC, Mac, iPad and more. So, help me celebrate this St. Patty’s Day by grabbing your ebook of Irish Moon!

When you do buy Irish Moon, don’t forget to enter to win one of the 8 Amazon Gift Cards I’m giving away as my thanks for your support! Just go to BestsellerForADay.com and fill out the form on the sidebar!

AND, two must have Bonus Buys are available at the same price! Heartsblood by Kindle Bestselling author Carolyn McCray and A Woman Of Choice by award-winning author Kris Tualla. Plus both authors are offering to rebate your purchase price as thanks for helping Irish Moon take on the charts!

SO many book reviewers are showing their support. SO many readers are spreading the word. How in the world did I get SO lucky? I don’t know. But every single day, I wake up thankful for it.

Here’s to another rousing success and a celebration of St. Patty’s day, the book lover way!

:}Amber Scott

About Amber Scott Project

Amber Scott writes romance across time and genre with three things in common: fate, love and complications. You can find her erotica titles at www.LiquidSilverBooks.com.

4 responses »

  1. Woohoo, already have my blog post ready to go and I’ll be tweeting away with the rest of the world 🙂

    Reply
  2. Donna Del Grosso

    Amber,
    I finished Irish Moon this morning and loved it! Congratulations and May the luck of the Irish be with you! =)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

