RSS Feed

Bestseller For A Day: Details!!!

Yay and Super thanks to everyone coming out to support Play Fling today. So, here is the plan:

1. Go buy Play Fling on Amazon, the Kindle version, for $0.99 today! (Click here) And don’t worry. If you don’t have a Kindle reader, you can get the FREE Kindle application for your PC, Mac, iPad and more.

2. Spread the word! Facebook, email and Tweet the link, the http://bestsellerforaday.com website to everyone you know.

3. After you purchase, fill out the newsletter form at http://bestsellerforaday.com so that you get in on the 13 Amazon gift cards I’m giving out as thanks for the support.

4. Watch us climb to the top Kindle 100! I’ll post our progress all day and night. The good news is just one sale will push the number dozens of spots!

5. WHEN we make it, I’ve decided to celebrate, I might need to do something outrageous. Give me some ideas. Youtube video? Stand on a corner wearing a billboard? You tell me! Just please don’t make me shave my head. I love my hair too much!

Thank you so so so so so so so so much!!!!!!!!!!

About Amber Scott Project

Amber Scott writes romance across time and genre with three things in common: fate, love and complications. You can find her erotica titles at www.LiquidSilverBooks.com.

3 responses »

  1. I got the book from Amazon and hope your response is great. Good Luck!!

    Reply
  2. When do we get the official word on how high you got?

    Hmmm…taken out of context, that comes out wrong…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

