RSS Feed

NOOK Up for Grabs!

I’m at Whipped Cream and Goddess Fish Pavilion all day today having a blast! Comment on my and other posts for a chance to win a brand spanking new NOOK!

EVERY comment counts as an entry. Plus, I’ll have some fun contests, too. NOPE! Not tellin’. Gotta come see to find out what I’m giving away!

Only 1 more day til Valentine’s Day and Play Fling’s Bestseller For A Day launch! Anyone else have butterflies or just me? Click here to sign up for the newsletter for entry to win over 12 Amazon gift cards from moi!

:}Amber Scott

About Amber Scott Project

Amber Scott writes romance across time and genre with three things in common: fate, love and complications. You can find her erotica titles at www.LiquidSilverBooks.com.

3 responses »

  1. Millie is awesome Amber!!!

    Reply
  2. I definitely don’t think you were too harsh! It cracked me up!

    Reply
  3. Well I found this website and hope it is the way to contact you. I joined the Best Seller for a Day and got Play Fling. I am looking forward to reading it. I had already received it from Tour de Force, but hey if $.99 helps a great author get going and bring out more books it is worth it for sure. I would like to make a suggestion / when asking folks to find a word on a page in the book / my reader does not have page numbers – so unless we go for page 1??????
    Thank you so much for sharing your writing with all of us readers and I hope this Valentine promo is a great success for you.

    I would not mind being entered to win a NOOK.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

