RSS Feed

Dumb Love and STUPID Cupid!

Only 5 days til Valentine’s Day. EEK!

Why EEK? Because Play Fling, my summer winter romance with a cupid in the way, is up for Indie Book Collective’s Bestseller For a Day program!

So, I have 5 days to get out there in a BIG way. Here’s what’s cooking–er, burning?

  • Today! Play with me all day at Coffee Time Romance and win your copy of Play Fling so you can love it and tell all your friends and dog for Valentine’s Day. (Hey, I can’t do this alone!)
  • Tomorrow! Come say hi at RachelintheOC‘s place. She and I will be putting June Cleaver in her proper place.
  • All Weekend! I’ll post links to reviews for Play Fling and interviews with sponsoring sites like Pen & Muse PLUS on the 12th I’ll be blogging at Long and Short of it Reviews!

Are ya with me!?!?

Awesome. Because without you, I’m no author. (Thanks for that, by the way. I love my readers more than words can say.)

:}Amber

PS: Why is this cupid STUPID? Well, Millie Match means well. And she playing cupid is her punishment so it wouldn’t be a sentence if it was easy. But is there more to the story?

Yes! Friday, Millie’s sentencing in Karma Court will be revealed in Far Flung, a secret, extra prologue.

About Amber Scott Project

Amber Scott writes romance across time and genre with three things in common: fate, love and complications. You can find her erotica titles at www.LiquidSilverBooks.com.

One response »

  1. Good luck!
    Play Fling is a great book, so I hope it makes it as a bestseller!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

