RSS Feed

Bragging Rights!!!

I’m still recovering from the whirlwind that was Blog Tour de Force’s Get Loaded tour. We came, we read, we partied like book stars. I had an amazing time, thanks to readers and my uber cool sponsors.

And now, for the big WINNER announcement!

The Magic Mood kit goes to……Estella!!!!!! (aaahhhh, rooooaaar, whooooo!)

AND, two of my very own sponsors were voted as the best of the best on tour!!

They tied for 1st place with Indie Book Collective, of which I’m a very proud member. That puts me in two off the charts cool collectives. Sweet.

I’d sit back and enjoy a bottle or three of wine over such fun and success, but I CAN”T! Play Fling is up for Bestseller For a Day and I have some major hustling to do to get word out.

You know that nightmare where you show up naked in public and fart really loud? Yeah. This kind of feels like that. I figure if I’m going to be flashing the world, why not do it in style, though. So, I’ll be posting snippets of the process here, on Twitter and on Facebook’s new Bestseller For A Day page.

Don’t worry, I don’t mind if you stare.

Happy weekend, all!

:}Amber Scott

About Amber Scott Project

Amber Scott writes romance across time and genre with three things in common: fate, love and complications. You can find her erotica titles at www.LiquidSilverBooks.com.

2 responses »

  1. Thanks so much! We Sheep rock!

    Congrats to you Amber and thanks for all the fun! 🙂

    Reply
  2. Congrats to the winners, and whoo hoo on the Sheep Gang and Mark of the Stars winning Best Of awards! Totally deserved!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

