RSS Feed

Gator Battle, Baby. Yeah!

Gini Koch gave me a “Worth Your Weight in a ‘Gater Battle Award!” AW!

Is this because I ADORE her Alien series, latest release Alien Tango (go by NOW!) or because I stalk her? Regardless, I’ll take it!!!

How sweet! And because of that, I get to nominate 5 bloggers who I think are also worth their weight….

They are:

Why these? Because the recent Blog Tour de Force Get Loaded Tour wouldn’t have been such a success without them!

:}Amber Scott

PS: My Blog Tour de Force Magic Mood kit winner will be announced tomorrow!

Share

About Amber Scott Project

Amber Scott writes romance across time and genre with three things in common: fate, love and complications. You can find her erotica titles at www.LiquidSilverBooks.com.

9 responses »

  1. Wow, awesome — thanks! Glad you enjoy quillsandzebras. Now to think up 5 more bloggers of my own!!

    Reply
  2. Thanks so much, Amber! It was definitely my pleasure to participate in the tour, and I look forward to doing it again. πŸ™‚

    Reply
  3. Thanks Amber! Glad I picked your book to review! πŸ™‚

    Reply
  4. BAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!! We Smell the sheep and you love the Sheep. πŸ™‚

    Thanks Amber for the awesome shout out. Right back at ya X100000000!

    Reply
  5. Congrats Amber, but I’m in competition with you now. πŸ˜‰ Glad you were thinking of me. It’s such an honor to be nominated by such awesome authors!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

