RSS Feed

Stop #6: 200 Comment Challenge

So far, Carolyn McCray holds the comment crown for the Blog Tour de Force Get Loaded tour. She hit 107 her first day and most of those were individual, not repeat commenters.

Ann Charles, my author bff, is today’s stop and her Daphne winning book Nearly Departed in Deadwood could be ours for free IF she can get to 200 individual comments. Whoa. 200?! Actually, I think we can do that.

Yeah, I’ve already read Nearly Departed in Deadwood. No, I wasn’t surprised she won the Daphne because the book is that good. I’d love it even if I didn’t love her. It just conveniently worked out that way.

So, do you like being in the know before the rest of the world? Like to lord it over others how you knew them before they were big? This is one of those opportunities. Go leave a comment. Go tell your friends to, too. And mark my words. See if she isn’t a household name very soon.

Seriously! Go NOW!!! Just click here!

:}Amber Scott

Share

About Amber Scott Project

Amber Scott writes romance across time and genre with three things in common: fate, love and complications. You can find her erotica titles at www.LiquidSilverBooks.com.

2 responses »

  1. Thank you for the shout out, Amber Rockin’ Scott! We kicked butt over at my site on Saturday, and I can’t thank you enough for your help! You’re going to get sick of me saying Thanks soon.

    Ann C.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

