RSS Feed

Only 3 Days Left…

…Until Blog Tour de Force’s premier tour, GET LOADED, starts the 12 authors, 12+ ebooks partaaay!!!

For a daily reminder of where to go, including scavengar hunt hints, and to get 5 extra entries in the Kindle drawing, sign up for the newsletter NOW! (Click here)

I’ll be giving away the “Magic Mood” kit: Slumber Bubbles yummy pheromone bath and shower gel, Reader’s choice signed paperback, Witch’s Brew Love Spell cards and a few salon surprise goodies to sample, too.

Not only did we 12 authors read each other’s books and dish on them, but over 25 Book Reviewer sites are sponsoring authors on tour by reviewing their work as well! My Sponsors are listed to the right, starting with the uber cool I Smelled Sheep blog. Our goal is to show Indie authors can walk the walk, so Jan. 17th-31st, come GET LOADED!

:}Amber Scott

PS: There will be lots of ‘Bring a Friend’ points for any Facebooking, Twittering or blogging about our tour, too!

About Amber Scott Project

Amber Scott writes romance across time and genre with three things in common: fate, love and complications. You can find her erotica titles at www.LiquidSilverBooks.com.

5 responses »

  1. Amazing is the only word I can think of. 🙂 I signed up for the newsletter and I’ll be here with bells on. lol
    Carol L
    Lucky4750@aol.com

    Reply
  2. Hi Amber. I’m going to post this on my Facebook wall. I will also announce it on my blog. All the best!

    Reply
  3. My review of PLAY FLING is ready and I will post it on your tour date. Loved it! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

