RSS Feed

Big Pimpin’!

I tried to wait to share the news. I wanted to build up a little excitement, but if you know me, you appreciate how hard it is for me to keep a surprise or a secret. (I blame never getting to believe in Santa.) They’re just too much fun to share!

First, though, check out another sweetheart who reviewed Play Fling. Plus, she has a goal any writer can run with. Head over to Novelist Thoughts to see what I mean.

Now, for the fun. As part of the Get Loaded blog tour, each author is asked to earn a ‘sponsor’ or review site that will review their book(s). We have 16 sponsors on the tour so far and I am SUPER proud to say that I Smell Sheep is my official sponsor!!!!!

It was adore at first stalk for me with the Sheep. You see, the sheep and I have a deep, abiding love for Gini Koch‘s Alien series in common plus they have a wicked sense of humor. They read Play Fling and had some very strong reactions. “Sex on a stick” and “That Millie!” So, there you have it. Katie, Amber and Richard picked MEEEEE!

I shall rock my “Sheeped By An Alien” tee that I won thanks to their superior voting system and look forward to sharing what they think of Irish Moon with you.

:}Amber Scott

PS: Next week, I’ll spill it on what Goodies will be up for grabs from me for Get Loaded. Decision, decisions…

Share

About Amber Scott Project

Amber Scott writes romance across time and genre with three things in common: fate, love and complications. You can find her erotica titles at www.LiquidSilverBooks.com.

One response »

  1. Oooh, two great tastes that taste great together! Or something like that…

    At any rate, booyah! on the sponsor and the book, as well as the folks behind both! Event sounds like tons of fun — can’t wait!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

