RSS Feed

P.P.I.F. Two More To Win!

What’s up for grabs today from my stalking plunder? Two more books!!

Shadow Bound is Erin Kellison’s debut book, the first in her intoxicating Shadow series. This book blew me away. It’s dark and delicious and a very cool, original premise. Her wraiths will satisfy zombie and vampire lovers alike, methinks.

Shadow Fall is book two in the Shadow series and equally satisfying. All I can say is Custo, Custo, Custo! Yum.

So, how do you WIN these goodies? Just leave a comment or three below and tell me who your favorite fairytale villain is and you’ll be entered in the random drawing.

Contest ends 12/15/2010. And don’t miss the Alien Tango one, too! Bwah, hah hah.

:}Amber Scott

Share

About Amber Scott Project

Amber Scott writes romance across time and genre with three things in common: fate, love and complications. You can find her erotica titles at www.LiquidSilverBooks.com.

23 responses »

  1. Love your new design, Amber! Very sophisticated, my dear! ❀

    Reply
  2. Thanks for the contest! These books have been on my wish list since they came out. I’d love to win them. My favorite fairy tale villain has to be Maleficent.

    Reply
  3. Do I get clobbered for saying Bluebeard?
    I always thought he’s very underappreciated and unexplained. As a kid I thought he was really creepy and mysterious and I wondered why he killed his wives. I mean I understand about him killing the wives that discovered his secret, but what about the first wife? Why did he kill her? I even wrote a short play about Bluebeard trying to explain stuff like this for my Drama class.

    Reply
  4. Mine is Rumplestilskin. Always loved that story (hope I spelled it right).

    Reply
  5. Amber, I loved these books! Read them both and you are right Custo is hot! I can’t wait for the next one to come out. As far as a fairy tales. Can’t think of one, but maybe that’s because I’ve already had my one glass of wine this evening. πŸ™‚

    Reply
  6. From folk lore to fairy tale, my favorite villain is always the wolf! Hmmm. Come to think of it, it might be Erin’s favorite too. Shadow Fall’s Annabella is stalked by one… and Custo–well, I don’t want to spoil it for you all. Read the book! You will absolutely love Erin’s Shadow series.

    Reply
  7. Favorite fairytale villain? Ursula, the sea witch in The Little Mermaid πŸ™‚ But I have to say I covet the home of the witch in Hansel and Gretel πŸ˜‰

    Reply
  8. I’m with Fedora — my fave fairy tale villainness is Ursula from Disney’s The Little Mermaid.

    Reply
  9. I couldn’t watch the Little Mermaid, knowing they gave it a happy ending! It is supposed to end sad.

    Reply
  10. Oy, Carien, I know it’s supposed to be sad, but I have to admit that I can’t stand sad endings; I’m a sap for the HEAs πŸ™‚

    Reply
    • I myself love a sad ending from time to time. Andersen really knew how to write the perfect stories that end sad, but also got something joyful. My favourite is the Little Matchstick Girl. so sad, but it also has something beautiful as she’s reunited with her grandmother.

      Reply
  11. What a beautiful cover. tha books sounds great as well

    Reply
  12. My favourite villain is Maleficent, although I have always thought the prince in snow white was probably a villain aswell, I mean what normal person comes across a corpse and wants to kiss it? I know she wasn’t really dead, but he didn’t know that! Thats just creepy.

    Reply
  13. I have to agree witha couple people above and go with Ursula.

    Reply
  14. Definitely Ursula. She was very scary.

    Reply
  15. latisha depoortere

    great giveaway thank you Ursula Disney’s The Little Mermaid I love that movie one of my favorites!
    tishajean@ charter.net

    Reply

Leave a Reply

