RSS Feed

P.P.I.F.: Drum Roll Please….

It’s here! It’s here! Alien Tango by Gini Koch, the sequel to Touched By An Alien that I super duper loved is HERE!

To celebrate it’s official release–only four little days away on Dec. 7th–I am giving away a copy of Alien Tango. Yes, it has been petted, but only a little.

And. It. Is. **SIGNED** by the author. Booyah!

So, how do you get in on this sweet morsel? Easy!

1. Leave a comment here including your email address. Comment a lot! Every one means higher odds to win. Just PLEASE make the comments relevant.

2. Since I adore Kitty’s red Converse (see cover), in your comment, tell us what is on your own tootsies at this very moment.

Extra entries? What do you wish your feet were wearing right now?

I’ll run the contest through December 15thΒ  a randomly drawn commenter will win the signed copy. Plus, if my pre-ordered copy arrives, I may have a runner up prize, too!

Yay!

:}Amber Scott

Share

About Amber Scott Project

Amber Scott writes romance across time and genre with three things in common: fate, love and complications. You can find her erotica titles at www.LiquidSilverBooks.com.

46 responses »

  1. Oooh Oooh…I want a copy of my very own! So exciting to have book # 2 out. I will have to re-read TBAA to make sure I am caught up again.

    My tootsies are naked at the moment…adorned only with some blue nail polish and cute rhinestones in the shape of a flower.

    Reply
  2. Now that looks like a great series… Hmmm my feet are completely naked except for one silver toe ring. But if I were to put anything on them I would wear flip flops πŸ™‚

    Reply
  3. Nothing exciting, I have on a pair of LA Gear shoes, but they have a little silver and purple on the trim.

    I relly loved touched by an Alien too. I’m going to re-read this weekend to prepare for Alien Tango.

    soozlebug2000atyahoo.com

    Reply
  4. Gah!!!!Why do I never catch the typos before I hit post!!!???

    I REALLY can spell.

    Reply
  5. I adored Touched by an Alien and I can’t wait to read Alien Tango!
    What are on my feet right now? Grubby flip flops I wear around the house. What would I like to have on my feet? A new pair of tennis shoes to wear on my daily walks, mine are plumb worn out.

    Reply
  6. Forgot to add my email addie – have to make sure you can contact me when I win, right?
    Barbed1951(at)aol(dot)com

    Reply
  7. I’m getting cold just thinking of all those naked feet!
    I’m wearing two pair of fluffy socks to keep my feet warm at the moment.
    And I wish I was wearing knee high boots with only shoe/boot strings and not those sneaky zippers on the side.

    And Yay! for Alien Tango and the gators!

    Reply
  8. I’m wearing toe socks and fuzzy slippers. I’m a simple creature, that’s what I’d like to be wearing too. I’m not a shoe hussy like some girls are.. *snicker*

    Hooray for the Gators!! I told you guys months ago it was all about the gators, baby!!! Now you know how right I am. πŸ˜€

    Reply
  9. I’ve been wanting to start this series for awhile now. Thanks for this great giveaway opportunity!

    I’m wearing gray socks and blue Converses. Sparkly orange polish.

    angiegirl (at) gmail (dot) com

    Reply
  10. Hooray for Gini and Kitty and Amber, too. Thrilled that the next Alien book is coming out of orbit!! Thought the first one was great entertainment. I’ve had Keds flipflops on all day, though also wearing medium heft sweatshirt because it’s AZ and even when it’s cool here, it’s not as cool as some of my pals in Denver, Omaha and Buffalo were reporting today.

    Reply
  11. Huh, I never actually *noticed* the converse. *ashamed*
    Which is shocking, because I love converse shoes.

    Is this open internationally?

    Reply
  12. What do I wish my feet were wearing?

    Doc Martens celeste boots, which are lovely white knee-highs with a gorgeous angel wing on the side. Take a look: http://www.dmusastore.com/p-2711-celeste.aspx

    See? Gorgeous.

    Reply
  13. Oh, and I’m wearing thongs – flip-flops? Is that what you call them over there? I know there is occasionally some confusion with tourists when we refer to ‘thongs.’ πŸ˜€

    Reply
  14. The firs book in this series caught my eye but I haven’t read it yet.
    I am wearing black walking sneakers – not boinks but with a bounce base.
    Thanks for the giveaway.
    mesreadsATgmail.com

    Reply
  15. Sounds wonderful. I assume we should read the first book before this second one? I have on temperpedic slippers but unfortunately they are sooooo old that I wish I had a new pair (holes in both toes lol) but they’re still comfy. Thanks!

    catslady5(at)aol.com

    Reply
  16. LOL! This sounds like a fabulous series, Amber–thanks! I’m finding that I really love the whole sci-fi thing πŸ™‚

    As for my feet? They’re currently bare, although with the temperatures dropping as they are, I’d love to have them toastily encased in a new fluffy pair of bear slippers πŸ™‚ If they made these in my size, I’d be all over them πŸ˜‰
    http://www.gap.com/browse/product.do?pid=663796002&tid=gofr1r

    Reply
    • Seriously cute slippers! I think I want them, too!

      Reply
      • I actually have a couple pairs of these in sizes that my kids wore when they were babies… They are seriously adorable πŸ˜‰

        Anyway, I caved and couldn’t stand the cold–I’m now wearing a fuzzy pair of slipper socks–striped in pink, fuschia, and white. I’m not normally such a girly-colors kind of person (my normal palette tends to be black, grey, brown, and occasionally green or blue–for those *wild* days! ;)), but then again, I’m not terribly fashion conscious either!

  17. My tootsies are completely bare except for blue toe nail polish. Loved the first book in this series.
    scrtsbpal at yahoo dot com

    Reply
  18. and Eris those boots are really cool looking. And I bet if you said you were wearing a thong that you would get some funny looks from folks.
    scrtsbpal at yahoo dot com

    Reply
  19. My tootsies are adorned with a pair of black shoes that kind of look like boots that came from the clearance section at Target. πŸ™‚

    geckyboz[at]gmail[dot]com

    Reply
  20. Please count me in! πŸ™‚

    Thank you for the chance to win Alien Tango!!

    Cherry Mischievous
    cherrymischif-warrior [at] yahoo [dot] com

    Reply
  21. Got pink flip flops which I wear in the house πŸ™‚

    Reply
  22. I’m not really much of a shoe fetish person… am happiest barefooted! πŸ˜€

    Reply
  23. I’ve heard this series is fantastic πŸ™‚ The red converse are super cool! My feet are barefoot at the moment. I wish I was wearing these because they’re hawt, but my size is sold out 😦

    http://www.express.com/glitter-open-toe-platform-heels-30383-489.pro?Mcatn=Shoes&Mpper=3&Mcatp=cat_2&Mcat=489&Mpos=6&Mcatg=category_root&Mpg=SEARCH%2BNAV&Mcatpn=For+Her&user_att_name=Interest&user_att_value=Email&Mrsaa=*&Mrsavf=*&Mppg=0

    TheFictionEnthusiast@live.com

    Reply
  24. Its summer over here so I have green flip flops on when my feet aren’t bare.

    Sounds like a good book so if the giveaway is open worldwide, please enter me.

    Thanks.

    Carol T

    buddytho {at}gmail DOT com

    Reply
  25. Oh, enter me! : )
    My feet are naked *gasp* … except some remains of pretty bronze nail polish that I should really re-do. lol.
    Thanks for the giveaway.
    ambience.of.rain {at} gmail.com

    Reply
  26. I am so excited to read this! Katie has picked up the book, but I haven’t had a chance yet. Love all these giveaways! I’m currently rockin my RocketDogs… They are my fave.

    Email: ambercoffey(at)live(dot)com

    Thanks Amber!

    Reply
  27. Thi sounds like a wonderful book

    Reply
  28. Thanks for the giveaway. My tootsies are in heavy white socks right now. It is so cold out I just can’t get warm!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

