RSS Feed

P.P.I.F.: Great Taste Made Easy

I know it isn’t modest to say it, but damn, I have great taste. Especially when it comes to what authors I stalk. Here is some of their latest news:

Touched By An Alien author Gini Koch just gave her Alien Collective some amazing swag prizes from her recent Coppercon trip where she was on a panel, talking about the much anticipated second in the series, Alien Tango (pre-order NOW!). I am still pinching myself that I won one of her bundles of goodies.

Mind Games author Carolyn Crane’s second in the Disillusionist series, Double Cross (out 9/28), is not only getting huge buzz web wide but her book video has been released and it rocks. To check it out, click here. Splendid author that she is, she also has agreed to interview here!!!!!! What should I ask her? AND, she’s giving away 5 copies at her blog, The Thrillionth Page, today!

Shadow Bound and Shadow Fall author, Erin Kellison will also be interviewing here. Same questions as Carolyn? Different? Well, while you decide, I hope you’ll be able to score Shadow Fall FREE on Amazon Kindle while the promotion lasts. Click here for yours!

See? Great taste or what?

:}Amber Scott

Share

About Amber Scott Project

Amber Scott writes romance across time and genre with three things in common: fate, love and complications. You can find her erotica titles at www.LiquidSilverBooks.com.

4 responses »

  1. Definitely great taste 🙂

    Reply
  2. I agree with Dominique. Definitely great taste. 🙂

    Reply
  3. Great taste, indeed!!! Double Cross looks cool! 🙂

    Reply
  4. Great taste! And I’m REALLY enjoying Mind Games, by Carolyn Crane! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

