RSS Feed

Hump Day Updates: Firsts…and Seconds

I’m blogging at Plot Mamas every Wednesday now. I hope you’ll come by and say hi! http://plotmamas.com

In other news, I submitted three workshop proposals for the Desert Rose RWA sponsored Fall Workshop day at the Scottsdale Civic Library. Last year, I had a blast presenting “Red Carpet Writing”. Fingers crossed!

With these workshops in mind, I’m creating my new batch of door tags and more. SO much fun! If you’d like one, please let me know. I’m happy to mail one off to you. One side reads “Shh…Author At Work!”, the other reads “Shh…This Is Getting Good!”

:}Amber Scott

About Amber Scott Project

Amber Scott writes romance across time and genre with three things in common: fate, love and complications. You can find her erotica titles at www.LiquidSilverBooks.com.

4 responses »

  1. Love the picture on the door tag. and it sounds like the flip side can be used both when writing as when reading 😉

    Reply
  2. I’d love one, Amber. 🙂 Good luck with your workshops!

    My daughter just returned to AZ yesterday – starting school there next week. I wish I were there with you guys!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

