RSS Feed

P.P.I.F.: To The Third!

Excellent news! Book two, of the four Touched By An Alien books I launched, has been forwarded to a third person! Chances that at least one of these babies will reach five readers and then come back to me are looking good. Phew!

Here’s what reader #2 had to say:

“Thought it was pretty good. I found it hard to put down.”

I totally agree.

For fellow fanatics, Gini Koch has created Team shirts. I’ll be getting my TEAM MARTINI tee for my birthday!

:}Amber Scott

P.S. I haven’t forgotten my threat to announce a second PPIF author. Tune in next week to find out the latest on the expansion!

Share

About Amber Scott Project

Amber Scott writes romance across time and genre with three things in common: fate, love and complications. You can find her erotica titles at www.LiquidSilverBooks.com.

4 responses »

  1. Mind Games!! And if you need to be swayed a bit more: Sullivan is interviewing Carolyn Crane tomorrow!

    Reply
  2. Hey Amber – congratulations on being #23 in the Top 25 bestsellers at Smashwords!! 🙂

    Reply
  3. Amber, I forgot to mention that the reader who left the comment you quoted also agreed with me that the elevator scenes are hot! I said, “Yowza!” and she said. “Yowza is right!”

    Long Live P.P.I.F.!
    Ann C.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

