RSS Feed

Hump Day Update: Workshop & Booksigning!

Tonight’s the night!

If you are in the Phoenix, AZ area and wish you had more time to write, tonight’s workshop is for you.

Scottsdale Waterfront Border’s, 7pm:

“Diapers to Deadlines: Find Time to Write…No Matter What!”
Dishes, laundry, grocery shopping. Go to work. Brush your teeth? Between our
jobs, our families and life in general, finding the time to write is a challenge
writers at every level face. Discover what type of writer you are, how that
effects your approach and how to accommodate your own authoring needs so that
you find time to write no matter what.

This preview will cover the hands on tips and tools fellow presenter, Ann Charles, and I have gleaned from the trenches. While Ann won’t be able to be there, I will have all her wisdom to share. I’ll be signing copies of Play Fling after and if you already purchased it, I am happy to sign yours, too.

:}Amber Scott

About Amber Scott Project

Amber Scott writes romance across time and genre with three things in common: fate, love and complications. You can find her erotica titles at www.LiquidSilverBooks.com.

5 responses »

  1. I wish I could be there!!! I need all the diapers to deadlines help I can get. 🙂

    Reply
  2. Aw… I wish I could be there. 😦 Good luck! 🙂

    Reply
  3. How did it go? I was sending positive thoughts the whole time! I envisioned you glamorous.

    Ann C.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

