RSS Feed

Spammers Say The Sweetest Babble

Or should I word it the thing nicest. Maybe the good doing?

I can’t help it. I get a huge kick out of spammer comments. Not only are they complimentary but often linguistically befuddled. Sometimes, I want to keep them and reply. The risk of readers getting shot over to the latest flat tummy or free flat screen scam keeps me checked though.

Still, here are a couple faves:

“You have wonderfully written the post. I have liked your way of writing this. Thanks for sharing this.”

“haha, I love barchlor party´s with dance entertainment, it´s so fantastic exercise!”

“I’ve been seeking all-around about this topic but men and women just put rubbish posts, or brief meaningless posts. I have seen a couple vids on youtube but it’s now the same as reading a good post. Great job!”

Aw! Thanks, persons! Read by here again any times.

:}Amber Scott

Share

About Amber Scott Project

Amber Scott writes romance across time and genre with three things in common: fate, love and complications. You can find her erotica titles at www.LiquidSilverBooks.com.

3 responses »

  1. Amber, this post made me laugh. Reading the Nigerian scams I get in my inbox, I find they always start off sounding seemingly reasonable but quickly turn rambling. My favorite from your post was the “it’s so fantastic exercise!” I should get a T-Shirt made with that slogan.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

