RSS Feed

P.P.I.F.: Candidates?

I thought I’d be able to announce the next debut author I’ll be including in Project Pay It Forward. I was wrong. Sorry!

I need a few more candidates. So, if you’ve read an amazing book recently, from a new author, will you post the title as a comment or email me at amberscottbooks@gmail.com with ideas?

I want a good pool to choose from. Also, I want to tailor how I P.P.I.F. each book so I need a few more days to brainstorm.

On a side note, I have an idea brewing about donating some time and books to a women’s crisis center or shelter. Perhaps it’s Independence Day influencing me. Being a domestic violence survivor, I’ve always dreamed of doing something to pay forward the generosity of several women who helped me years ago. So, if you are in Arizona and know of a contact person for such a thing, I will appreciate your help. Again, comment or email me. And if you’re an author looking to donate a book into the mix, the more the merrier.

Thanks!!

Happy 4th everyone!

:} Amber Scott

Share

About Amber Scott Project

Amber Scott writes romance across time and genre with three things in common: fate, love and complications. You can find her erotica titles at www.LiquidSilverBooks.com.

2 responses »

  1. I keep rooting for Dark Oracle and Mind Games!

    Reply
  2. Most of the bloggers who’ve loved “Touched by an Alien” have also loved Mind Games (hence why it’s on my to buy list).

    Yeah, Carien and I are good at the “hey, WE voted” stuff, aren’t we? ;-D

    BTW, you need books, I got books. Mine and others. So, just let me know what you need and when you need them.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

