RSS Feed

Hump Day Updates:

While I already shared my biggest, latest news last Friday, I must gush again! Larkspur at Long and Short Reviews gave Play Fling a 5 Book Review! She said some amazing things about it, too, such as, “Her dialogue excites and informs us as we keep turning pages to find out what happens next.” For more, click here!

Not only is it available in print on Amazon.com but on BN.com, too! Yay!

I should hear back from the publisher this week about Love Lust and I am thrilled to report Fierce Dawn is polished and on it’s shiny way to the editor who requested the full manuscript at the Desert Dreams Writers Conference.

If you tuned in last week for Charles and Milla‘s little spat, you might already know I’m gulping deep and plunging into a teen adult manuscript. I’m taking my screenplay Threshold and turning it into a novel. I don’t know what will come of either but after Love Lust, I have learned to trust and obey.

And last but not least, the Plot Mamas blog has some new updates. While we aren’t officially launched, feel free to come take a peek!

Speaking of Mamas, I’d better run and save my lipstick from my sneaky lil Mooney’s clutches.

Happy Hump Day!

:}Amber Scott

Share

About Amber Scott Project

Amber Scott writes romance across time and genre with three things in common: fate, love and complications. You can find her erotica titles at www.LiquidSilverBooks.com.

5 responses »

  1. Sounds like you’re on a roll!

    Reply
  2. Cool – congrats on all your progress. 🙂

    Reply
  3. I am so excited for you, Amber! I KNOW you are meant to do this as a career. You got the talent and the chops for it! Don’t ever stop!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

