RSS Feed

And The Winners Are…

From commenters on Hump Day Update: IN PRINT, the winner of a signed copy of Play Fling is….Kelly!

From commenters on All The Good Men…Here!, Cindy Jacks Guest Interview, the winner of the $10 gift card is…Deena!

Thank you so much to everyone who commented and came by. For those who didn’t get their name drawn, don’t worry, lots more goodies and giveaways to come!

:}Amber Scott

Share

About Amber Scott Project

Amber Scott writes romance across time and genre with three things in common: fate, love and complications. You can find her erotica titles at www.LiquidSilverBooks.com.

7 responses »

  1. How exciting to win! I NEVER win anything! Honestly! I can hear the books calling to me now. But which shall I choose? I think I’ll consult with you, Amber …
    Many, many thanks!
    Deena Remiel
    http://www.deenaremiel.com

    Reply
  2. Awww, Kelly wins all the good stuff!

    Congrats to Deena and Kelly both (no, I’m not envious at ALL…)

    Reply
    • Amber Scott Project

      LOL. She does. I was super green over her Gini bag win…until I got one of my own and got to flaunt it. 🙂

      Reply
      • Kelly Anderson

        I love my Gini Bag! I have converted it to my work bag and have it with me at all times! I love it!

  3. Kelly Anderson

    I am so excited! Until I joined Desert Rose I really never won anything. I am taking this as a sign from the Universe that I am doing exactly what I was meant to do! I can’t wait to get my hot little hands on the book! Woohoo!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

