RSS Feed

P.P.I.F.: 1st Two Hand-offs

Though late in arriving this afternoon, I now have confirmation. Two Touched By An Alien hand-offs have occurred. That means two out of the first group of three. Awesome!

Now, to get book four to California. It goes out in a Priority Mail care package tomorrow. Yes!

And to get book three read. I’ll be sending gently nudging reminders all weekend.

Tune in next Friday for another reader check in and to learn more about Project Pay It Forward, click here.

For more about Touched By An Alien and the coming sequels, visit, http://ginikoch.com.

:}Amber Scott

Share

About Amber Scott Project

Amber Scott writes romance across time and genre with three things in common: fate, love and complications. You can find her erotica titles at www.LiquidSilverBooks.com.

10 responses »

  1. The first person on my list is reading the book at this moment. I think I was being too enthusiastic about the book to the second person on my list as she bought it herself instead of waiting for the book to reach her. I should switch jobs and go work in sales šŸ˜‰

    Reply
  2. Yee haw! Let’s keep this train rolling.

    Reply
  3. Ah! So sorry I have been absent from these discussions.

    I got my book weeks ago and read it in about a week (thats good time for a mamma who reads as fast as she can in the minutes between putting the kids to sleep and the fall of her own heavy lids! šŸ™‚

    I thought it was a fun read! It was my first time reading book about aliens šŸ™‚ I could definately see this being a series!

    I am sorry to report that I do not think my book will travel very far… I have a great group of coworkers and we tend to trade books on a regular basis and so everyone wants a turn!

    BUT hey, this isn’t flat Stanley! I think the purpose will still be served šŸ™‚

    Thanks for the opportunity Amber and for the fun read Gini K!

    Reply
    • Oh, gee, a ton of people you work with want to read it? Gosh, let me see if I can manage to get over that heartbreak…

      Yep. Over it! šŸ˜€ And yes indeed, purpose totally served! You rock!

      I’m really glad you enjoyed it! And, yeah, it’s a series…”Alien Tango” comes out Dec. 7th, and “Alien in the Family” and “Alien Proliferation” come out in 2011.

      Reply
  4. Ah ha! Sweet! Three more books on the way! Nice!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

