RSS Feed

Hump Day Updates: Mamas, Print & More

I have three pieces of exciting news to share today:

1. I approved the final proof of Play Fling and in a few short weeks, it will be available in print! Within a few more weeks, it will be distributed to other retail outlets and I’ll keep you posted on where and when. I am so excited for those friends and family who prefer a physical book in hand, something I can sign and they can hold onto.

2. Plot Mamas, a new group blog based on what it is to be a mother who writes and more, has been officially formed. We’ll be blogging on the fun, funny and odd happenings that come with motherhood plus characters in your head. The Plot Mamas include Ann Charles, Stephanie Beck, Deena Remiel, Debbie Swanson, Higley Browne, me and our resident Grand Mama, Doree Anderson! We launch in August.

3. Play Fling got it’s first review! Venus at Coffee Time Romance gave Play Fling 4 out of 5 cups and I am thrilled. To read the review, click here.

About Amber Scott Project

Amber Scott writes romance across time and genre with three things in common: fate, love and complications. You can find her erotica titles at www.LiquidSilverBooks.com.

4 responses »

  1. Congratulations on all of this great news. You’ve worked hard. I’m happy to see this starting to pay off. I’m very excited to be a Plotmama, too!

    Reply
  2. Congrats on all the good stuff, Amber!

    Plot Mamas sounds so fun, and I was SO tempted to go, “me too, me too!” but I know I’m already over-extended, so I just get to watch you guys go to it! Can’t wait!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

