RSS Feed

P.P.I.F.: Let There Be Four!

Two copies of Touched By An Alien have been launched, the third is in hand off on Monday. Over the weekend I got to spend a glorious wine filled day with my super smart, funny chick of a sister, Cheryl, and she wants in! So, that will make four books involved. Two books will circulate here in Arizona, one is up in Washington, and the fourth will be out in L.A.!

Gini Koch’s Alien Collective is growing and I am proud to ‘wear’ my AC badge. Get yours at http://ginikoch.com/freebies.htm

“Superlative; I’m calling it the ‘Summer Blockbuster Movie of Novels’.”
–Timothy J. Tobolski
Barnes&Noble Bookseller, Cartoonist, Voracious Reader
Buffalo, NY

I completely agree!

:}Amber Scott

Share

About Amber Scott Project

Amber Scott writes romance across time and genre with three things in common: fate, love and complications. You can find her erotica titles at www.LiquidSilverBooks.com.

8 responses »

  1. The copy I send out is still making it’s way across the Atlantic.

    Reply
  2. Lisa Dovichi

    I still think this is such a fabulous idea. I’m totally going to jump on the bandwagon, the little follower that I am.

    I just can’t stand to part with my copy. I guess I’m just going to have to buy another one! πŸ˜€

    Reply
  3. *sniff* You guys are really the best.

    I’m so excited that your sis is excited, Amber! There is nothing better than word-of-mouth/my friend said I should try it advertising. I, and every one of the cast of “Touched by an Alien” thank you, and all the others, for doing this.

    And didn’t the Badge of Honor come out GREAT? The contest was heated, but I think it looks beyond awesome (especially when I see it on your site, Carien’s site, ALPHA’s site, Tempting P’s site…*bounces in chair*). I love my Alien Collective — they are the best folks in the galaxy!

    Reply
  4. I got my copy of Touched by an Alien in the mail today. Since I finished Chapter Fifteen on my WIP today, I’m rewarding myself by digging in to Gini’s book. I can’t wait!

    Ann Charles
    2010 Daphne du Maurier Finalist
    Mainstream Unpublished Category
    (I had just had to try writing that as my signature line this one time. πŸ™‚ )

    Reply

Leave a Reply

