RSS Feed

Fierce Dawn Revised!

I’ve prepared my three chapter and synopsis submission of Fierce Dawn and updated it’s page on this site. In nailing down the genre, I found it’s an Urban Fantasy with Steampunk flavoring.

Here’s my latest version of the cover art, too. Even though it’s pre-published, I have too much fun making covers and find they really help me nail down characters.

Hope you enjoy the latest touch ups!

:}Amber Scott

Share

About Amber Scott Project

Amber Scott writes romance across time and genre with three things in common: fate, love and complications. You can find her erotica titles at www.LiquidSilverBooks.com.

Leave a Reply

