RSS Feed

I’m On “Romantically Speaking” With Danielle Monsch

Being interviewed on a podcast typically gives me a serious case of the butterflies. So much so that I usually can’t recall a thing I have said once it’s over. Danielle Monsch has a way of putting a girl at ease though. I don’t know if it’s her soft voice or her great sense of humor. Either way, I’m grateful to Danielle for having me.

We talked about everything from screenwriting versus novel writing to 1st Turning Point to what people think when an author says they write erotica.

I had an absolute blast on her show, “Romantically Speaking”.

Check it out here and please be sure to tell me what you think! I promise it’ll make you grin.

:}Amber Scott

Share

About Amber Scott Project

Amber Scott writes romance across time and genre with three things in common: fate, love and complications. You can find her erotica titles at www.LiquidSilverBooks.com.

One response »

  1. Amber, it was the best of times having you! I know people are thinking I’m a bad host because you kept making me laugh and I had to pause to center myself to keep the podcast going!

    I’m going to be calling you for a follow-up show, I just had too much fun, so be warned!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

