RSS Feed

My ‘Threshold’ Dream Cast

As I draft deeper and deeper into my latest screenplay, Threshold, I can’t help but imagine my dream cast. So far, they are:

As Griffin: Taylor Lautner. Not only for New Moon. For Sharkboy and Lavagirl, too. He’s so expressive and exactly the look I imagine Griff having.

As Selena: Selena Gomez. And not because it happens to be her name. She is really talented and has a knack for sarcasm that will embue this ghost girl character with the tough vulnerability I envision.

As Marcos: Matthew Bomer? Marcos is the seductive Jim Morrison serpentine moving demon who’s responsible for trapping the souls and feeding off Griffin’s.

As Tammy: I haven’t yet mentally cast for this girl next door with issues that acts as Griff’s catalyst into trying to return to who he was before the accident.

Any ideas for other actors I should mentally slate for the job?

:}Amber Scott (…loving playing pretend through screenwriting…)

Share

About Amber Scott Project

Amber Scott writes romance across time and genre with three things in common: fate, love and complications. You can find her erotica titles at www.LiquidSilverBooks.com.

2 responses »

  1. I like the second one liner best.

    Reply
  2. Matthew Bomer is a DREAM. I have “White Collar” on my Hulu queue and drool over the boy once a week.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

