RSS Feed

Forget Cupid: A Blog Tour Challenge

This January/February, I’m planning to take Play Fling on a blog tour I’m calling ‘Forget Cupid’. (Screw Cupid seemed a bit overmuch. Yes?) In the spirit of truly making this happen on my own, I’ve begun looking for blogs to ask to include in the tour.

Cruising around, I found some really cool sites like: The Art Of Manliness with awesome articles like ‘How to Chop Firewood’ and ‘How to Escape a Sinking Car’. I dig this site!

Then an idea occurred to me. What if in addition to creating a blog tour for Play Fling, I also put myself on a tour of sorts. If I find a new blog every day, read, comment, participate, for the next year, at the end of it, will I have made 356 potential contacts out there in the writing world?

Of course, this risks toppling my already full plate. But it sounds fun enough, I may try it anyhow.

Do you know of any fab blogs I can check out?

:}Amber Scott

Share

About Amber Scott Project

Amber Scott writes romance across time and genre with three things in common: fate, love and complications. You can find her erotica titles at www.LiquidSilverBooks.com.

Leave a Reply

