RSS Feed

Three Days In

Three days in and I’m only 1200 words behind my daily word count goal of 1667 for NaNoWriMo. I thought I was ahead. I had my daily goal wrong, set at 1250. Yes, I do denial. Doh! Back to the keyboard.

The good news is I almost made myself cry and not because my plot is sooo bad, but because it is actually kind of good.

:}Amber

About Amber Scott Project

Amber Scott writes romance across time and genre with three things in common: fate, love and complications. You can find her erotica titles at www.LiquidSilverBooks.com.

Leave a Reply

