RSS Feed

Stabs At Cover Art

Happy couple sitting togetheryoung couple in love, studio darkThanks to help from Kate Sterling, I found some backgrounds to legally purchase for use as cover art at Fotolia.com. Here are my latest attempts at cover art for PlayFling as well as Realm, my work in progress. I used Photoshop on my Mac to add text and shapes. Both manuscripts are up for vote at TextNovel.com for Dorchester Publishings Best Celler contest. Feel free to let me know what you like or dislike about these covers. Also, please check out the contest and vote!!

:}Amber

About Amber Scott Project

Amber Scott writes romance across time and genre with three things in common: fate, love and complications. You can find her erotica titles at www.LiquidSilverBooks.com.

5 responses »

  1. Very nice! I think that is very cool. Your website and project are coming along so nicely. I love all the surprizes each time I visit.

    Reply
  2. Those are great, Amber!

    Reply
  3. Great covers!!! I like how much the covers show about the stories inside. Nice work, mylady.

    Ann C.
    http://www.anncharles.com

    Reply
  4. Wow! These look to good to just be a “stab” at cover art! Nicely done!

    Reply
  5. Nicely done, Amber!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

