RSS Feed

Blog Tour Site

I found a site that offers blog tours that is partnered with authors like Kathryn Kennedy and sites like Bitten by Books. It is Goddess Fish. Bitten by Books reviewed The Last Templar by Amber Dayne, my alter ego. And Kathryn Kennedy is a fellow local Desert Rose RWA chapter member and fantastic author. She also mentored The Last Templar back when it was a manuscript titled Irish Moon. Her feedback gave me what I needed to get Irish Moon/The Last Templar to a salable state.

I think it’s kismet. Hopefully I will also be able to become one of their blog partners as well and utilize their services this winter for PlayFling’s release. Wahoo!

:}Amber

About Amber Scott Project

Amber Scott writes romance across time and genre with three things in common: fate, love and complications. You can find her erotica titles at www.LiquidSilverBooks.com.

One response »

  1. I’ll be interested to see how this blog tour works. I’ve heard a lot about them, but not really heard their effect on sales increases. Cool!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

