RSS Feed

Get Loaded with Amber Scott!

If Santa brought you that Nook, Kindle or other e-reader you’ve been dying to get, you are in the right place to add to your brand new bookshelf. And if Santa lost your letter, fear not! You’ll have a chance to win a Kindle and all the ebooks on the tour, just by poking in, having fun and chatting with 12 loaded authors.

Yesterday,  gave us a peek into her paranormal world and her debut novel. Click here (linked) to get in on her fun. Tomorrow’s stop will be Cristyn West (linked) and then onward for more scavenger hunt fun and chances to win.

Speaking of Cristyn, I just finished her novel(linked). My favorite line from it is: “Brilliant and impressive line from Kait’s release that I just loved.”  I loved it because I completely relate. So freaking true.

I also really dug the pacing of her story. None of those annoying slow hiccups to make me put it down and actually get some sleep.

Speaking of quotes, my favorite motto to live by this year is one author Ann Charles once told me. “Grow a pair.” Okay. she didn’t actually tell me this. She emailed it to me and it was supposed to be a link to a very funny youtube video. I replied to her asking if this was our motivational saying for the day. Hah! The hilarity of it stuck. To this day it brings me out of any blues.

Now, since you’ve been playing along for a few days now, you probably know the drill. But, just in case, here it is. For a chance to win an ebook copy of Irish Moon or Play Fling (linked) leave me a comment telling me what your favorite quote to live by is. For bonus entry, sneak back over to Kait’s and tell me what the name of her cooking blog is. (Don’t tell her I can’t cook, though!)

:}Amber Scott

About Amber Scott Project

Amber Scott writes romance across time and genre with three things in common: fate, love and complications. You can find her erotica titles at www.LiquidSilverBooks.com.

Leave a Reply

